Head

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Alexander Hammer

Head of the Service Unit Accounting and Finance

T +43-1-4277-125 00 bzw. +43-664-60277-125 00

alexander.hammer@univie.ac.at


© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Karin Lang

Deputy Head of the Service Unit Accounting and Finance

T +43-1-4277-125 73

karin.lang@univie.ac.at


Office

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Bettina Epp

T +43-1-4277-125 01

bettina.epp@univie.ac.at


Finance

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Karin Lang

Head of Finance

T +43-1-4277-125 73

karin.lang@univie.ac.at


Financial controlling

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Daniela Zenhäusern-Freund

Head of Financial controlling

T +43-1-4277-125 74

daniela.zenhaeusern-freund@univie.ac.at


External funding control

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Bettina Filz

Head of External funding control

T +43-1-4277-125 50

bettina.filz@univie.ac.at


Controlling in the field of teaching

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Gudrun Maier

Head of Controlling in the field of teaching

T +43-1-4277-125 58

gudrun.maier@univie.ac.at


Projects and Organisation, Treasury, Risk Management central support unit

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Birgit Kessler

Head of Projects and Organisation, Treasury, Risk Management central support unit

T +43-1-4277-125 55

birgit.kessler@univie.ac.at


Analysis and Reporting unit

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. (FH) Gerald Buchgeher, BA MA

Head of the departement Analysis and Reporting

T +43-1-4277-125 70

gerald.buchgeher@univie.ac.at


SAP operation

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Peter Rassbach, BA MA

Head of SAP operation

T +43-1-4277-125 36

peter.rassbach@univie.ac.at