Head

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Alexander Hammer

Head of the Accounting and Finance service unit

T +43-1-4277-125 00 bzw. +43-664-8175099

alexander.hammer@univie.ac.at


© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Karin Lang

Deputy Head of the Accounting and Finance service unit

T +43-1-4277-125 73

karin.lang@univie.ac.at


Office

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Bettina Epp

T +43-1-4277-125 01

bettina.epp@univie.ac.at


Finance

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Karin Lang

Head of Finance

T +43-1-4277-125 73

karin.lang@univie.ac.at


Financial Controlling

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. (FH) Christian Moser

ad interim Head of Financial Controlling

T +43-1-4277-125 78

daniela.zenhaeusern-freund@univie.ac.at


Third-Party-Funds Controlling

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Bettina Filz

Head of Third-Party-Funds Controlling

T +43-1-4277-125 50

bettina.filz@univie.ac.at


Controlling in the field of teaching

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Gudrun Maier

Head of Controlling in the field of teaching

T +43-1-4277-125 58

gudrun.maier@univie.ac.at


Projects and Organisation, Treasury, Risk Management central support unit

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. Birgit Kessler

Head of Projects and Organisation, Treasury, Risk Management central division

T +43-1-4277-125 55

birgit.kessler@univie.ac.at


Reporting and Analyses unit

© Universität Wien / Franz Pfluegl

Mag. (FH) Gerald Buchgeher, BA MA

Head of Reporting and Analyses

T +43-1-4277-125 70

gerald.buchgeher@univie.ac.at


SAP Operation

N.N.

Head of SAP Operation